Please enable / Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
Veuillez activer / Por favor activa el Javascript![ ? ]

Which Premier League games will be live on TV in 2019/20?

At the moment, the TV companies have only selected their matches to broadcast live for August and September. Traditionally, and understandably, TV execs like to see how the season is shaping up before assessing which clashes will offer the viewer the most potential drama. There is a veritable feast of football already locked into the TV schedules though… Sky Sports confirmed matches for TV: Friday August 9, 8pm: Liverpool v Norwich City (Opening game of the season) Saturday, August 10, 5.30pm: Tottenham Hotspur v Aston Villa Sunday, August 11, 2pm: Newcastle v Arsenal Sunday, August 11, 4.30pm: Manchester United v Chelsea Saturday, August 17, 5.30pm: Manchester City v Tottenham Hotspur Sunday, August 18, 2pm: Sheffield United v Crystal Palace Sunday, August 18, 4.30pm: Chelsea v Leicester City Monday, August 19, 8pm: Wolverhampton Wanderers v Manchester United Friday, August 23, 8pm: Aston Villa v Everton Saturday, August 24, 5.30pm: Liverpool v Arsenal Sunday, August 25, 2pm: Bournemouth v Manchester City Sunday, August 25, 4.30pm: Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United Saturday, August 31, 5.30pm: Burnley v Liverpool Sunday, September 1, 2pm: Everton v Wolverhampton Wanderers Sunday, September 1, 4.30pm: Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur Saturday, September 14, 5.30pm: Norwich v Manchester City Sunday, September 15, 2pm: Bournemouth v Everton Sunday, September 15, 4.30pm: Watford v Arsenal Monday, September 16, 8pm: Aston Villa v West Ham United Friday, September 20, 8pm: Southampton v Bournemouth Saturday, September 21, 5.30pm: Newcastle United v Brighton & Hove Albion Sunday, September 22, 2pm: West Ham United v Manchester United Sunday, September 22, 4.30pm: Chelsea v Liverpool Saturday, September 28, 5.30pm: Leicester City v Newcastle United Sunday, September 29, 4.30pm: Everton v Manchester City Monday, September 30, 8pm: Manchester United v Arsenal BT Sport confirmed matches for TV: Saturday, August 10, 12.30pm: West Ham United v Manchester City Saturday, August 17, 12.30pm: Arsenal v Burnley Saturday, August 24, 12.30pm: Norwich City v Chelsea Saturday, August 31, 12.30pm: Southampton v Manchester United Saturday, September 14, 12.30pm: Liverpool v Newcastle United Saturday, September 21, 12.30pm: Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur Saturday, September 28, 12.30pm: Sheffield United v Liverpool Amazon Prime confirmed matches for TV Aston Villa v Norwich City Bournemouth v Arsenal Chelsea v Southampton Crystal Palace v West Ham United Everton v Burnley Leicester City v Liverpool Manchester United v Newcastle United Sheffield United v Watford Tottenham Hotspur v Brighton & Hove Albion Wolverhampton Wanderers v Manchester City   The post Which Premier League games will be live on TV in 2019/20? appeared first on Football365....

read more...




Published By: Fottball 365 - Friday, 19 July







Related Soccer Articles